Foundation

Building the right foundation.

Hi there,👋🏽. Luis Claudio here.

You recently signed up for my free newsletter, The Monday Solopreneur. Thanks again for doing that.

I want to share some insight and tips on building the proper foundation for personal development and skyrocketing revenue.

I call this my quadrant theory for leaders in every respected field.

If YOU noticed, what is the center of this quadrant?

Building the proper foundation starts with YOU. Stop blaming everyone and everything else on external factors. Take charge, and your future self will thank you for this.

The first step to take in changing and growing is, knowing these 4 traits.

  1. Gift (what is your gift)?

  2. Talent (what is your talent)?

  3. Passion (what is your passion)?

  4. Skillset (what is your Skillset)?

Remember, friends, ‘‘The journey of a thousand miles begins with a single step.” You don’t have to be GREAT to start, but you do have to start to be GREAT.

 Follow me here 👇🏾 for free tips, books, and Audiobooks.

IG the_luisclaudio

I hope these tips, guides, and recommendations are helpful in your journey to building and creating the life you are capable of.

Thanks again for joining my weekly newsletter, and I'll see you on Monday mornings.

​Cheers,

Luis