The Monday Solopreneur

Hi there. I’m Luis Claudio

Thanks for signing up for The Monday Solopreneur newsletter.

In this first newsletter, I want to tell you three things.

1. Get helpful reminders

If you are the type of person who finds it helpful to receive quick, daily tips, then follow me on Twitter, LinkedIn, and Instagram. I post a few quick tips each day.

2. Make sure my emails can reach your inbox

Please take a few quick steps to ensure my emails are sent to the right place and reach your inbox every time.

Gmail users – Add these emails to your Primary inbox. [email protected]

3. Read my free newsletter.

That's it. Just 3 quick things to start...

  1. Get helpful reminders by following me on Twitter, LinkedIn, and Instagram.

  2. Add my email address to your Primary inbox or contacts list.

  3. Subscribe to my newsletter.

     Thanks for reading. I'm glad you're here.

    Cheers,

    Luis

    P.S. Reply to this email with a newsletter idea, and I'll add it to my growing list!