Tech news.

Microsoft-Activision

Hi there👋🏾. I’m Luis Claudio

Thanks for signing up for The Monday Solopreneur newsletter.

I want to share the latest news on Microsoft’s plan to buy Activision in this newsletter. If you don’t already know, I enjoy the tech news and AI advancements. Technology is evolving at a lightning pace (no pun intended), lol.

To all the gamer enthusiasts, what are your thoughts? I feel a subscription-based “cloud gaming” is a win for the community.

Let’s chat more about this over at https://discord.gg/B9bzSBAb or follow us.

Remember, friends, “The journey of a thousand miles begins with a single step.” You don’t have to be GREAT to start, but you do have to start to be GREAT.

I hope these tips, guides, and recommendations are helpful in your journey to building and creating the life you are capable of.

Thanks again for joining my weekly newsletter, and I'll see you on Monday mornings.

​Cheers,

Luis