Time management

What is time management

Hi there,👋🏽. Luis Claudio here.

You recently signed up for my free newsletter, The Monday Solopreneur. Thanks again for doing that.

I want to share some insight and tips on time management in today's email.

A book I read that completely rewired my brain was called “Eat That Frog” by Brian Tracey.

Understanding how to manage your time from a productivity level is crucial for achieving maximum results. This life hack is a must to gain an edge over your competitors. To BEAT your competitors, you must do something they are not. Differentiate yourself to STANDOUT in the workforce.

Follow me here 👇🏾 for free tips, books, and Audiobooks.

IG @the_luisclaudio

I hope this new mental life hack, guides, and recommendations are helpful in your journey to building and creating the life you are capable of.

Thanks again for joining my weekly newsletter, and I'll see you on Monday mornings.

​Cheers,

Luis